To delete your account you’ll need to visit the Settings page of your account and scroll to the bottom where you’ll see the option to permanently delete your account.
If you’re currently on a plan and you wish to simply cancel it, then you can also do so in your Settings page. Your plan will remain active until your usual renewal date whereby it will automatically revert to the Free Forever plan.
NB: If you’re on a plan and wish to delete your entire account then you will be required to firstly cancel the plan and then delete the account.
If you believe that you’re due a refund then please contact support via the live chat on our site.